Let Them Eat Cake 2016 Lineup Announced


The lineup for next year’s Let Them Eat Cake is finally here! This festival has in a very short time become known for one of the biggest festivals during the holiday season. Last year’s was a big success with artists such as KiNK, Carl Craig, Midland, Todd Terje, Goldie and Ben Pearce. They made sure to present a good mix of music styles this time around too, check out below for the full lineup.

Let Them Eat Cake 2016

New Years Day ‐ 1st January 2016
11:00am – 10:30pm Werribee Park

Âme (GER)
Ben UFO (UK)
Com Truise (USA)
Daniel Avery (UK)
DJ Tennis (ITA)
Four Tet (UK)
Jon Hopkins (UK)
Machinedrum (USA)
Motor City Drum Ensemble (GER)
Seven Davis Jr (USA)
Slum Village (USA)
The Opiuo Band (NZ)
+ more TBA


9AM Tuesday 15th September via:

First release: $150 + booking fee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s